OJDDA Members
The Juvenile Detention Directors
Allen
Chad Overs, Director
1000 Wardhill Ave., Lima, Ohio 45805
419.998.5240
419.222.7403
covers@allencountyohio.com
Ashland

Center has closed.




Ashtabula
Brian Peruse, Director
Kathy Thomson, Court Admin.
3816 Donahoe Dr. Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
440.994-6016
440.994-6020
baperusek@ashtabulacounty.us
kmthompson@ashtabulacounty.us
Belmont-Harrison
Dawn Barack, Director
D.J. Watson, Assistant
210 Fox Shannon Place, St. Clairsville, Ohio 43590
740.695.9750
740.695.6001
dawn.barack@bhjd.org
Butler
Jason Gundrum, Director
Matt Kirkendall, Assistant
280 Fair Ave., Hamilton, Ohio 45011
513.887.3800
513.887.3871
GundrumJN@butlercountyohio.org
KirkendallMJ@butlercountyohio.org
Clark
Joe Hunter, Director
Denise Duncan, Assistant
101 E. Columbia St., Springfield, Ohio 45502
937.521.1643
937.327.6661
hunterj@clarkohiojuvcourt.us
duncand@clarkohiojuvcourt.us
Clermont
Tom DelGrande, Director
Josh Smith, Assistant
2340 Clermont Center Dr., Batavia, Ohio 45103
513.732.7154
513.732.7707
tdelgrande@clermontcountyohio.gov
jjsmith@clermontcountyohio.gov
Columbiana
Lori Paskevitch, Director
8363 County Home Road, Lisbon, Ohio 44432
330.424.9809
330.424.0429
lpaskevitch@mcjas.org

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z
Search by County Name
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Cuyahoga
Karmin Bryant, Director
Craig Bruehler, Associate
9300 Quincy Ave., Cleveland, Ohio 44106
216.443.3387
216.443.5051
kbryant@cuyahogacounty.us
cbruehler@cuyahogacounty.us
Erie
Rick Krafty, Director
Brenda Wainwright, Associate
1338 Tiffin Ave., Sandusky, Ohio 44870
419.627.7611
419.627.6672
rkrafty@eriecounty.oh.gov
bwainwright@eriecounty.oh.gov
Fairfield
Dana Moore, Director
Bret Sark, Assistant
923 Liberty Drive, Lancaster, Ohio 43130
740.652.1531
740.652.1527
moore@mcjdc.org
sark@mcjdc.org
Franklin
399 S. Front St., Columbus, Ohio 43215
614.525.4291
614.525.4838

Greene
Jim Voskuhl, Director
Dan Castonguay, Associate
2100 Greenway Blvd., Xenia, Ohio 45385
937.562.4100
937.562.4118
jvoskuhl@co.greene.oh.us
dcastonguay@co.greene.oh.us
Hamilton
Brian Bell, Director
William Allen, Assistant
2020 Auburn Ave., Cincinnati, Ohio 45219
513.946.2646
513.946.2676
bbell@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org
wallen@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Jefferson
Bill Ward, Director
Dawn Driscoll, Associate
P.O. Box 549, Steubenville, Ohio 45952
740.283.8563
740.283.8694
juveniledetention@1st.net
Lake
Frank Zupancic, Director
Tim Brown, Assistant
53 E. Erie St., Painesville, Ohio 44077
440.350.3159
440.350.2724
frank.zupancic@lakecountyohio.gov
tim.brown@lakecountyohio.gov
Logan
Greg Fitzpatrick, Director
Missy Davis, Assistant
104 S. Madriver St., Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311
937.593.9513
937.292.4069
gfitzpatrick@co.logan.oh.us
​mdavis@co.logan.oh.us
Lorain
Mark Osborne, Director
9967 S. Murray Ridge Rd., Elyria, Ohio 44035
440.326.4040
440.323.0188
mark.osborne@lcfct.org
Lucas
Dan Jones, Director
1801 Speilbush Ave., Toledo, Ohio 43624
419.213.6704
419.213.6968
djones@co.lucas.oh.us
Mahoning
Jason Lanzo, Director
300 E. Scott St., Youngstown, Ohio 44505
330.740.2244
330.742.4395
jlanzo@mahoningcountyoh.gov
Medina
Ron Stollar, Director
Megan Millikin, Associate
655 Independence Dr., Medina, Ohio 44256
330.764.8408
330.764.8412
rstollar@medinaco.org
mmillikin@medinaco.org
Miami
Lance Ray, Director
Kathy Ventura, Assistant
2044 N. County Road 25A, Troy, Ohio 45373
937.440.3485
937.335.3843
lray@miamicountyohio.gov
kventura@miamicountyohio.gov
Montgomery
Jimmie Carter, Director
303 W. Second St., Dayton, Ohio 45422
937.225.5901
937.225.5903
carterj@mcohio.org
Muskingum
Allen Bennett, Director
1860 East Pike, Zanesville, Ohio 43701
740.588.4335
740.588.4354
allenb302003@yahoo.com
Richland
Bill Jacquin, Director
David Miller, Associate
411 S. Diamond St., Mansfield, Ohio 44906
419.774.5562
419.774.5555
wjacquin@rcjcoh.us
Ross
Cathy Fenner, Director
Jeremy Phillips, Associate
182 Cattail Rd., Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
740.773.4169
740.773.6630
jdc1_primary@yahoo.com
Sandusky
Tim Grabenstetter, Director
Dallas Leake, Assistant
2351 Countryside, Fremont, Ohio 43420
419.334.6497
419.334.6505
timg@co.sandusky.oh.us
leake_dallas@co.sandusky.oh.us
Seneca
Ben Yourkvitch, Director
Rita Overmier-Gaietto, Associate
3484 S. Twp. Rd. 151, Tiffin, Ohio 44883
419.447.7852
419.448.5061
scyc@seneca-county.com
Summit
Phil Lucco, Director
650 Dan St., Akron, Ohio 44310-3989
330.643.2460
330.643.7757
plucco@cpcourt.summit.oh.net
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Marion
Don Leffler, Director
Gary Reichard, Associate
1440 Mt. Vernon Ave., Marion, Ohio 43302
740.389.5476
740.389.3463
dleffler@co.marion.oh.us
greichard@co.marion.oh.us
Trumbull
Rich Owen, Director
John Spain, Associate
220 Main Ave., S.W. Box 1209, Warren, Ohio 44481
330.675.2612
330.675.2619
dhowen@co.trumbull.oh.us
dhspain@co.trumbukk.oh.us
Tuscarawas
Terry Abrams, Director
241 University Dr. N.W. New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663
330.339.7775
330.339.1131
tabrams@mcjas.org
Portage-Geauga
Thomas Rehnert, Director
Brandon Winarchick, Associate
8000 Infirmary Rd., Ravenna, Ohio 44266
330.297.5233
330.297.1533
trehnert@portageco.com
bwinarchick@portageco.com
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Stark
Pam Watkins, Director
Steve Jacoby, Associate
815 Faircrest St. S.W., Canton, Ohio 44706
330.484.2511
330.484.8114
pwatkins@mcjas.org
Back to Top
Union
Natalie Landon, Director
Lloyd Huffer, Associate
18100 State Route 4, Marysville, Ohio 43040
937.642.1015
937.642.5900
nlandon@coyc.org
Warren
Tony Miller, Director
900 Memorial Drive, Lebanon, Ohio 45036
513.695.1392
513.695.1394
anthony.miller@co.warren.oh.us
Wayne-Holmes
Emily Moore, Director
6807 Nonpariel Rd. Rte 4, Wooster, Ohio 44691
330.264.9050
330.262.9058
emmoore@mcjas.org
Williams
Jessica Croy, Associate
03389 Co. Road 24.25, Stryker, Ohio 43557
419.428.2322
419-428-6403
jessicacroy@nwojdc.com
Wood
Rich Schmidbauer, Director
1032 South Dunbridge, Bowling Green, Ohio 43402
419.352.3554
419.354.6503
rschmidbauer@co.wood.oh.us

Multi-County
David Riker, Director
815 Faircrest St. S.W., Canton, Ohio 44706
330.484.6471
330.484.8112
dcriker@mcjas.org
Back to Top
Back to Top
Back to Top
Ohio Juvenile Detention
Director's Association
​HOME | ABOUT OJDDA | MEMBERS | CONFERENCE | COUNTY INFO | RESOURCES | CONTACT US
Ohio Juvenile Detention
Director's Association
  HOME  |  OJDDA  |   COUNTIES  |  BOARD MEMBERS  |  MEMBERS  |  CONFERENCE  |  MEMBERS ONLY
BY-LAWS  |   POLICIES  |  DETENTION STANDARDS  |   MEETING MINUTES  |  TRAINING   |   LINKS